Urban Jade Oriental Customer Reviews

Add a review

Username:
Username Info
E-mail address:
E-mail Info
Review Title:
Your Review:

1000 characters remaining.
Food Quality:
Value for Money:
Total Rating:
Submit Review
By submitting a review you are agreeing to our terms & conditions.
 

Best chinese in town

The title says it all. Speedy delivery of hot, tasty food. Flavors are great and everything tastes freshly cooked. Unlike some, they are not ham-fisted with the salt pot. Definitely the only place to order.

Review by: Ella Murche       Submitted: 18/09/2018 15:33

1st time and fab

Read the reviews and have to agree was really nice. Being able to shred the duck yourself kept it from drying out, more duck than pancakes, not a bad thing. All dishes hot and good, delivery was supposed to be 45/60 mins, arrived in half an hour. Will certainly use again. Thank you....

Review by: Tracey       Submitted: 30/08/2018 21:08

Best we've had in Eastbourne

Have not been impressed with some of the Chinese takeaways in this town. Decided to try Urban Jade, so glad we did! Food was excellently cooked, very tasty and was received on time and piping hot. I would be happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a good Chinese takeaway.


Review by: Edward Hayman       Submitted: 03/08/2018 17:58

Great food

Visited Urban Jade Chinese takeaway due to seeing good reviews and they weren't wrong.
The food was very good having the chicken balls which were one of the best ive had also Singapore noodles.
Reasonable prices and order completed in good time.


Review by: Paul       Submitted: 28/05/2018 19:48

“An Excellent Chinese Eatery.”

I ordered a take-away from Urban Jade on Saturday the 5th May and it was delivered in double quick time.All food well cooked, very hot and very tasty.Just try it for yourself and you won't be disappointed!

Review by: Jack       Submitted: 18/05/2018 23:19

Amazing food

I had tried so many Chinese take away in Eastbourne i feel so happy with the meal it is delicious and the quality is good it is urban jade Chinese take away

Review by: John       Submitted: 21/02/2018 21:19

Best Chinese take away

Very nice the Chinese take away
I would give them more starts if I could. Have tried most of the Chinese takeaways in Eastbourne they are by far the best. Give them a try.


Review by: Lewis       Submitted: 19/02/2018 17:00

Very nice the Chinese food

I would give them more starts if I could. Have tried most of the Chinese takeaways in Eastbourne they are by far the best. Give them a try.

Review by: Ken       Submitted: 30/01/2018 02:33
Username:
This is the name that you want displayed at the bottom of the review.
It can be your name but we would recommend using a nickname.
E-mail address:
We only require your e-mail address if you wish to enter our reviews competition. You can leave this field blank.

Cuisines

Follow us on Facebook